Gold Panda


Following the release of his exceptional second album Half Of Where You Live in June, UK electronic artist Gold Panda shares the new Reprise EP. The six track EP comprises of alternative and new variations of two tracks from Half Of Where You Live, including a newly recorded, extended version of album stand out, "Reprise". 
The physical 12” release will be available exclusively through the Ghostly Store while the digital version is available at all digital retailers. The vinyl will be highly limited to 200 copies at The Ghostly Store, 500 worldwide and hand stamped by Gold Panda.

About Gold Panda

Hailing from Chelmsford in Essex, but now located to Berlin, Germany, Gold Panda started writing beats and collaborating a few years ago, beginning a journey that ultimately saw him nominated in t...check out Gold Panda's page and other releases

  • Ghostly International
  • GI-196
  • formats:
  • 12"/Digital
  • release date:
  • October 7, 2013
  • artwork by:
  • Andy Gilmore
  • Get This Release


1 Community (Fort Romeau Remix)
2Community (Album Version)
3Community (Original Demo)
4If U Knew (Reprise Long Live Take)
5 Reprise (T Hemingway Remix)
6Reprise (Album Version)
License this release